Membership Members Training Programs Financing Publications Legislative Tools Links Corporate Partners

 

MRWA Industry Member


Northwestern Power Equipment Co., Inc.

2740 Patton Road
Roseville, Minnesota  55113
Phone:  651-628-0683
Web:  www.nwpeco.com
Don Kluck - ddkluck@nwpeco.com
Darin Kluck - djkluck@nwpeco.com
Terry Estenson - testenson@nwpeco.com
Bob Shannon - rshannon@nwpeco.com
Kent Price - kprice@nwpeco.com

NORTHWESTERN POWER EQUIPMENT COMPANY
437 Hartley Place
Duluth, MN  55803
Phone:  218-724-6096
Fax:  218-724-1065
Doug Madole - dmadole@nwpeco.com

NORTHWESTERN POWER EQUIPMENT COMPANY
4831 2nd Street SW
Moorhead, MN 56560
Phone: 701-261-8483
Dave Kluck - dakluck@nwpeco.com 

Services/Products:
Aquatech International-pretreatment & recycle.
Auma-electric valve actuators.
B&P Process Equipment-centrifuges.
Carter Pump-plunger/diaphragm sludge pumps.
Charter Machine-belt press/gravity thickener.
Cla-Val-control valves.
Dresser-flexible couplings.
Duperon-headworks screens.
Eisenmann-sludge gasification.
Fluidyne-SBR process/grit removal.
Golden Anderson valves
Hach-open channel flowmeters.
Hawk- ultrasonic/radar level.
Hellan-strainers.
IBS Floodwalls
Johnson Screens-passive intake screens.
Krofta-DAF process.
McCrometer-magnetic flowmeter.
Monoflo-PD pumps/grinders.
Patterson Pump-pumps/fire pumps.
Penn Vally-double disc sludge pumps.
Primary Flow Signal-venturi/parshall flumes.
Red valve-pinch/knife gate valves.
Rodney Hunt/Fontaine-slide gates/flap gates/weir gates/stop logs.
Royce/ITT-process instrumentation.
SRS Crisafulli-stormwater pumps dredges.
Spencer Turbine-blowers.
Therma-Flite-class A sludge dryers.
Walker Process-Clarifiers/grit removal/digesters.
Watermain Gates
Weksler-pressure/temperature gauges.

Areas Served:  Minnesota, North and South Dakotas, Wisconsin, and Iowa

 

 




Back to Top
Copyright © 2013 Minnesota Rural Water Association. All Rights Reserved.
Member of National Rural Water Association
Minnesota Rural Water Association, 217 12th Avenue SE, Elbow Lake, MN 56531
Ph: 800-367-6792  *  Fx: 218-685-5272  * mrwa@mrwa.com