MRWA Board of Directors

(Bottom row, left to right) Ryan Holtz, Director – Rock County Rural Water; Les Anderson, Chairman and National Director – Red Rock Rural Water; Allan Rutter, Director – City of Cyrus and Tracy Bergh, Director – Kittson Water System;

(Top row, left to right) Rod Spronk, Secretary/Treasurer – Lincoln Pipestone Rural Water; Tom Dowdle, Vice Chairman – Kittson Water System; Paul Bergeron, Director – Marshall & Polk Rural Water; and Luke Heikkila, Director – City of Aurora (not pictured).

Contact our Board of Directors at:

MRWA Goals

MRWA visits approximately 300 systems monthly and hosts approximately 60 accredited training sessions geographically across the state of Minnesota. More than 3,100 water and wastewater operations specialists and governing personnel attend our training sessions annually.

The professional staff at MRWA is skilled in all areas of water and wastewater operations and management. Decisions made today will determine your system’s future!