Vessco, Inc.

Minnesota Headquarters
8217 Upland Circle
Chanhassen, MN 55317
Phone: 952-941-2678
Fax: 952-941-0796
Web site: www.vessco.com
Brian DeWolf – bdewolf@vessco.com
Chad Beltrand – cbeltrand@vessco.com
Clark Corbett – ccorbett@vessco.com
Dick Corbett  –  dcorbett@vessco.com
Jeremy Bakke – jbakke@vessco.com
Matt Madson – mmadson@vessco.com
Pete Svebakken – psvebakken@vessco.com
Steve Roberts – sroberts@vessco.com

Iowa Office
2740 Ford Street
Ames, IA 50010
Phone: 515-233-8599
Cory Sonner – csonner@vessco.com
Jon Harger – jharger@vessco.com

Services/Products:
Vessco, Inc. is a leader in the supply of water and wastewater technology. We are representatives of the best equipment in today’s water treatment world. Our strategy is to deliver a total solution to the municipal and industrial customers we serve, from initial project consultation to on-site field service, and to help ensure the best, most cost-effective and reliable long-term solutions to water treatment challenges. During forty plus years of service, Vessco has carefully shaped its product mix to include the broadest and best product offering in this industry. This strategic selection of manufacturers has led to a position of strength and leadership in three key markets we serve: Industrial and Municipal Water Treatment, Wastewater Treatment & Chemical feed.

* Not represented in Iowa and Nebraska

Area served: Minnesota, North and South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, and western Wisconsin.