Lori Blair

Executive Director
218-821-8035

lori.blair@mrwa.com

Jodi Schroeder

Chief Financial Officer
800-367-6792

jodi.schroeder@mrwa.com

Field Staff

Circuit Riders

Kurt Haakinson

Circuit Rider (north central Minnesota)
320-760-5886

kurt.haakinson@mrwa.com

Lance Loverink

Circuit Rider (southern Minnesota)
218-537-3087

lance.loverink@mrwa.com

Ben Oseien

Circuit Rider (northern Minnesota)
218-821-1647

ben.oseien@mrwa.com

Wastewater Technicians & Trainers

Joe Janson

Wastewater Technician & Trainer (northern Minnesota)
218-513-0225

joe.janson@mrwa.com

Paul Plaetz

Wastewater Technician & Trainer (southern Minnesota)
218-671-3849

paul.plaetz@mrwa.com

Source Water Protection Specialists

Aaron Meyer

Source Water Protection Specialist
320-808-7293

aaron.meyer@mrwa.com

Scott Hanson

Source Water Protection Specialist
218-770-2739

scott.hanson@mrwa.com

Robyn Hoerr

Source Water Protection Specialist
218-821-5028

robyn.hoerr@mrwa.com

Mike Strodtman

Source Water Protection Specialist
320-815-7568

mike.strodtman@mrwa.com

Katie Breth

Source Water Protection Specialist
218-671-1006

katie.breth@mrwa.com

Non-Municipal & Non-Transient/Non-Community

Kyle Kedrowski

Non-Municipal Technical Advisor
320-760-1475

kyle.kedrowski@mrwa.com

Jennifer Koenig

Non-Transient/Non-Municipal Technical Advisor
320-815-4990

jennifer.koenig@mrwa.com

Specialists & Technical Advisors

Bob Klug

Training Specialist
218-820-0041

bob.klug@mrwa.com

Marcus Weikert

Wastewater Training Specialist
218-671-5350

marcus.weikert@mrwa.com

John Nelson

Lead & Copper Technical Advisor
218-531-3621

john.nelson@mrwa.com

Paul Hoeschen

Energy Efficiency Technical Advisor
218-820-0479

paul.hoeschen@mrwa.com

Joel Jasmer

Apprentice Coordinator / Technical Advisor
218-671-3475

joel.jasmer@mrwa.com

Jim Finken

Pond Optimization Specialist
218-671-8445

jim.finken@mrwa.com

Administrative Team

Kelsey Schumm

Marketing Coordinator
800-367-6792

kelsey.schumm@mrwa.com

Sara Krueger

Administrative Assistant
800-367-6792

sara.krueger@mrwa.com